Scotland's colleges – delivering skills for the energy, engineering and construction sectors

Contact ESP

Jim Brown
Partnership Director
Jim.Brown@esp-scotland.ac.uk
Tel: 07557 563516

Roddy Scott
Sector Manager – Engineering
roddy.scott@esp-scotland.ac.uk
Tel: 07583 067395

Alex Sinclair
Project Administrator
alex.sinclair@esp-scotland.ac.uk
Tel: 01786 892029

Cherry Lameg
Project Administrator
cherry.lameg@esp-scotland.ac.uk
Tel: 01786 892031

Juliet Mallace
Project Manager – Construction
juliet.mallace@esp-scotland.ac.uk
Tel: 07970 334443

John Renwick
Sector Manager – Construction
john.renwick@esp-scotland.ac.uk
Tel: 07921 057158

Sarah Melville
Project Administrator
sarah.melville@esp-scotland.ac.uk
Tel: 01786 892028  

Wendy Findlay
Project Manager – STEM
wendy.findlay@esp-scotland.ac.uk
Tel: 07812 664954

Rachel Tulloch
Project Manager – Engineering
rachel.tulloch@esp-scotland.ac.uk
Tel: 07812 664912

General enquiries

email: info@esp-scotland.ac.uk

Address:
ESP, Argyll Court,
Castle Business Park,
Stirling
FK9 4TY

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 08:30 – 17:00